Slider 1 | Welcome To ENYTB

Looking for ENYTB Open Tournaments?

  • Summer Blast! ENYTB Open Tournament
  • Valley Cats Fall Classic ENYTB Open Tournament
  • Last Man Standing! ENYTB Open Tournament

Hosted on Premium Local Fields – Including Joe Bruno Stadium!

Players Wanted

Looking for Teams with Public Tryouts?

Find Tryouts

Looking for Teams that Need Players?

Find Teams

Our Partners

Click logo for program details

Calendar of Events

July 2019

Hover For More Detail

<< Previous Month Next Month >>

NABF Roster Cut-Off - excl 22U
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
This is the final eligibility date for players to be added to NABF regular season rosters at all ages except 22U to be eligible for NABF post-season play. Players added after this date will not be eligible for NABF tournament play nor will they be eligible to be drafted by another ENYTB/NABF registered team who qualifies for NABF tournament play. Teams do NOT submit these rosters to the league office. The league can print them directly from the website. However, all teams need to make sure they have linked their ENYTB roster players to their NABF regular season rosters before this date.

ENYTB Night-At-The-Joe!
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:15 pm
Special night to go out to the best ballpark in the Capital Region and enjoy a ValleyCats game, followed by fireworks. ENYTB Fall Classic winning team will be recognized on the field prior to the first pitch. All ENYTB players dressed in their summer team baseball jerseys and caps will be allowed on the field for pre-game ceremonies. $10 per person includes reserved seat and $5 cash value applicable to concessions or merchandise. Ticket Orders - Email order to Ed Frye at and follow with payment before July 1. Tickets are limited.

Roster Deadlines - NABF 22U
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 11:00 pm
This is the final eligibility date for players to be added to NABF Rosters at age 22U and be eligible for postseason play. Players added after this date will not be eligible for NABF tournament play nor will they be eligible to be drafted by another team who qualifies for NABF or PONY tournament play.

SUPER 8 Begins!
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 3:00 pm
This ENYTB hosted tournament is our de facto league championship tournament. All Championship games will be played at Joe Bruno Stadium! FORMAT: Single elimination event for the top 12 teams in each age division from 13U thru 18U. Seeds 1-4 get a Bye in Round 1. Like the MADNESS! tournaments, the SUPER 8 is a FREE tournament open only to ENYTB members.
July Madness 13U, 14U, 15U
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 3:00 pm
ENYTB tournament for members only. Separate divisions for 13U, 14U and 15U. Any team that fails to qualify for the Super 8 tournament on this weekend automatically qualifies for this tournament provided the team registered for it on its team registration form. ENYTB covers all tournament costs except for umpire fees. Each team pays for one ump per game played. FORMAT: Bottom-up Single elimination with staggered starts i.e., higher seeded teams will get Byes in the early rounds. ENYTB will provide hosts with baseballs for all games as well trophies and player awards for top two finishing teams in each tournament.

Last Man Standing - Ages 9u/19u
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 3:00 pm
OPEN to members and non-members alike. Online registration available through July 11. Entry Fee - $275 per team includes baseballs as well as team trophies for the top two finishing teams and LMS tournament medallions for players on both finalist teams. NOTE: Teams also pay one ump fee per game played. Play begins for all ages 9U/19U. Up to three levels of play are available at each age level, depending on the number of entries: Highest - BIC - Open Competitive Middle - AAA Level Lowest - AA Level In each of last four years, 100+ teams played in this tournament!

Wall of Honor

ENYTB World Champions!

2018 10U NABF Champions
2018 10U NABF MVP Michael Mann
2018 World Series Champions
Greenbush-Schodak Devilcats 16U 2007 NABF World Champions
Spring Renegades 2008 World Series Champions
Spring Renegades 2009 World Series Champions
Rotterdam Rangers 16U 2010 NABF World Champions
Spring Renegades 2014 Champions
2015 World Series Champions
2016 Nolan Ryan Champions